Waterpark Hours - Nashville Shores

 

Waterpark Hours

Opening day for the waterpark is Saturday, May 7, 2022.

May 2022
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
June 2022
SMTWTFS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
July 2022
SMTWTFS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
August 2022
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
September 2022
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Closed All Day
Open 10:00am to 6:00pm
Open 10:00am to 7:00pm
Open - Fireworks 10:00am to 8:00pm
Open 11:00am to 5:00pm
Open (Limited operation day due to school reopening) 10:00am to 5:00pm

Monday, Aug. 1 - Friday, Aug. 5

Limited Operation Days

Due to student employees' school and school-related activity schedules, the park does have some limited operation dates near the end of the season. During these days (Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5), some attractions, small food stands, and retail areas may be closed due to staffing levels because of school schedules. Operational hours, policies, prices, and attractions are subject to change without notice. Sorry, no refunds.

Fireworks and Dive-in Movies

FIREWORKS
Sunday, May 29 | Sunday, July 3 | Sunday, September 4
For more fireworks information, click here.

DIVE-IN MOVIES
Friday, July 8 | Friday, July 15 | Friday, July 22 | Friday, July 29
For more Dive-in Movie information, click here.